Return to Arrowhead PK1430 Part Kits
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Easy August 26, 2022
Reviewer: David Firszt from Aurora, IL United States  
Popped the old cap off, unscrewed whatever the insides are called. Screwed in the replacements then turned on the spigot to be sure it worked before I popped the new cap on. Perfect.
The only bothersome thing is that the parts cost less than the shipping and I'm only 40 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrowhead PK1430 Parts Kit August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Wayne Lovett from Amarillo, TX United States  
I ordered a repair kit for my freeze proof faucet. It arrived in a timely manner and I made the repair. It is working perfectly. I am very pleased with my service from Chicago Faucet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service & Product September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Frank from Montgomery, IL United States  
Chicago Faucet Shoppe Tech line identified the part needed from my less than perfect photos. Very reasonable pricing and arrived before expected. My obsolete outdoor faucet now works like new. Thanks very much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Doug from Flagstaff, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of ARW-PK1430 December 11, 2020
Reviewer: James Caffey from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Review of ARW-PK1430

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked perfectly December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Clemons  
Replacement was really easy. Chicago Faucet was very helpful in finding the right part for a 25yr old faucet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of ARW-PK1430 December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Resty Mascardo from Sparks, NV United States  
OEM part, so it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The right part December 11, 2020
Reviewer: John Magee from Medford, NJ United States  
It took me an hour to figure out my outside faucet was made by arrowhead. It took Chicago Faucet 5 seconds to tell me what part I needed, and it took me 15 seconds to install it. Pretty good experience I'd say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Foot from NM United States  
Exactly what I needed. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?